The Music

Listen to Arbielle’s new album, “Little One” (2022) right here!

Find all lyrics & album art at

Album Credits for “Little One” 2022:

All songs written & performed by Rachel Jumago, aka “Arbielle”

Produced by Cliff Fitzgerald & Arbielle in Redmond, OR

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Cliff Fitzgerald.

Additional parts recorded by Alex Fitz, Brent Alan, and Eric Bestul.

Rachel Jumago: Piano, lead vocal, banjolele, and some guitar

Katie Fitzgerald: Harmony vocal, guitar, co-writing

Brent Alan: Banjo (find him at

Chris Kokesh: Fiddle

Jessica Tucker: Lead vocal on verse 2 and all harmony on “East of the Garden”

Photos by Michelle Bates at & Kendriana Baker

All Rights Reserved, 2022

Previous Releases:

“Roots Grow Deep” (2012):

Demo album, “What I’m From” (2010):

All lyrics, album art, and full discography available for streaming or download at